Our News

Radio Tutti & Barilla Sisters present “Xogo”

A free electron in today’s global galaxy of sound, Radio Tutti & Barilla Sisters are reawakening the force once again with an explosive second album. Music from Southern Europe is given a modern twist with stylish arrangements and an electro feel for a truly genre-defying album. XOGO is inspired by Galicia and its inventive and festive folklore which draws on age-old earthly energies. Female voices are the common thread in this patchwork of Mediterranean and Oriental popular music, Creole influences from the other side of the Atlantic and plenty of other flavours besides. For festivities with a truly global feel! The story of Radio Tutti & Barilla Sisters began with a chance encounter, bringing together several artists who were (and continue to be) passionate about traditional music from Southern Europe and inspired by musical trends from all four corners of the globe. Since 2016, this musical melting pot has bubbled over with ingredients from popular traditions and a blend of exotic spices which have crossed the oceans. The sweat of hard-working people and oppressed minorities mingles with that of contemporary dancers to create a musical style without borders! Radio Tutti combines adventurous arrangements which alternate between ancient and modern takes on Afro-Atlantic music, from cumbia to hip-hop. The proud, vibrant and powerful voices of the symbiotic duo of the Barilla Sisters are the perfect vehicle for the timeless rhythms and melodies of women from Southern Europe. These two women are united in their creative energy, their passion for sharing musical traditions and their desire to enter into a trance-like state with their audience. Radio Tutti & Barilla Sisters’ concerts are the perfect opportunity to embrace everything that group dances have to offer, somewhere between a folk ball and an all-out fiesta! This new album is called XOGO, the Galician word for “play”: a mischievous nod to the origins of these musical genres inspired by working people. While the previous album was inspired by Italy’s South, this album has drawn on the energy of Northern Spain, a region which is renowned in this part of the world and where groups of women with big hearts (and bigger lungs!) mix Celtic, Latin and Eastern musical traditions with the frenetic rhythms of tambourines. As the sounds of the instruments come together, creating an invitation to dance, Radio Tutti & Barilla Sisters spice things up with their original arrangements and perfectly executed electronica interludes. XOGO’s no casual walk in the park! It’s a feverish fiesta on a Saturday night, an invitation to dance and live life to the full! Rumba Morena, the album’s first track, sets the tone and there’s no going back after that. High-pitched voices and Galician tambourines come to life with instrumental flights of fancy which evoke orchestras from Eastern Europe and beyond, combined with powerful flourishes. Forro de la Vida Viranta is a haunting ritornello, set between Brazil and Occitania, with a sultry dance feel and rhythmic scansion. Galician Rhapsody is a wonderful surprise as the last track on the album: a progressive and complex piece of music which will leave listeners in a trance. It’s a compendium of all the ingredients which make up this brilliant album, combining electro trance, deep and powerful rap, the soothing sound of the accordion and so much more... Texts : Amaury Rullière
14 April 2021

HF presents “Nature humaine” a 5th album in French in her own image

HF unveiled her new album "Nature humaine" on its release July 31, 2020 on Equal Musik / Believe Digital. We knew it, 2020 was a very disruptive year, one hard to cope with. The artist HF wanted to bring the album Nature humaine to life despite the dramatic situation being experienced in the world of culture. Promotion for the album was postponed as the news of the pandemic came out. HF is on her way to her 6th album. So now is the time to introduce you to Nature humaine, before she gives us some fresh breath with her upcoming work "D'une mélancolie..." slated for release in the fall of 2021. With "Nature humaine", HF gives us her fifth album in French in her own image: generous, harmonious and unclassifiable. SOUL TRILOGY Following her early forays into French chanson and electronic music, Hélène Félix, aka HF, established herself as an endearing and atypical figure on the French soul-funk scene with her debut album Keep The Face, released in 2007. While her simplicity, her discretion and androgynous allure break from the glamour and glitter so typical of soul divas, it is her talent as a singer songwriter-performer and multi-instrumentalist that keep one’s attention. HF champions a certain idea of black music. Organic and timeless, against the tide of highly- formatted super-productions and artificial special effects. On Keep The Face, all the songs are self-composed and sung in English, with a fully assumed French accent. HF brilliantly kept the ball rolling with two more albums in the same vein but with increasingly fresh confidence on each one: Feeling in 2008, followed by Good Times in 2011. NATURE HUMAINE Nature humaine, the fifth installment in her recording adventures comes eight years after the release of her last album under the name HF. A While English might act like a filter between her emotions and her pen, singing in her native tongue allows her to express herself in the most sincere way possible. Musically, the singer sought to broaden her horizons by drawing inspiration from those who influenced her, such as Gainsbourg, Nougaro, Balavoine, Cabrel, Berger and Jonasz. Nature humaine blends the most eclectic influences and reads a bit like an overview of her career. The soulful sensuality of her previous albums is still very present and her early love for French chanson rises back to the surface. Her arrangements are always very aesthetic, her melodies often melancholic, her warm, sensual voice gets stripped down and rediscovers itself through the language of Molière. Here bass and rhythms are always groovy. The album that HF gives us is both her richest and her most personal. A record that is just like she is. Generous, harmonious, unclassifiable, in her own image.
30 March 2021

Pao Barreto presents “Spiralis”

Pao Barreto will unveil her new album "Spiralis" on its physical release (CD and vinyls) April 9, 2021 and digital release April 30, 2021 on El Clan Records / Inouïe Distribution. This new work will be presented live on stage on Friday September 24, 2021 at the Studio de L’Ermitage (Paris). The story begins on December 21st, 2012, a very symbolic day : according to the cosmogony of the Maya who conceived time as a succession of cycles, on that day humanity was meant to disappear. The alignment of the Sun and Earth at the centre of the galaxy marked the end of a cycle and the beginning of a new one. At that same moment, the young Pao, then a fashion designer in Bogota, leaves her homeland, determined to fully embrace her vocation : music. She decides to set up in Paris to resume her musical studies. During 3 years, she studies the basics of traditional percussion with Paul Mindy in a Parisian academy of music, as well as a degree of ethnomusicology at Paris VIII University. At the same time, she joins several latin bands and begins her career as a singer, exploring different styles : Cuban music with La Cubanerie and Who’s the Cuban, orchestral cumbia with Cumbia Ya !, traditional colombian carribean rhythms with Cumbia y Cardón. She also collaborates with The Bongo Hop, with whom she records the song Nos Coge la Tarde. On stage, Pao shines and radiates. As concerts go by, the Parisian audiences quickly get addicted to her powerful energy and her warm tone of voice. After six intense years of touring on French and international stages, the journey of Pao reaches a turning point. In March 2020, she produces Spiralis, her first album as a singer and songwriter. The album is recorded between Paris (with El Speaker and Nicolas Vair) and the Groove Studios in Bogota (with Nicolás Cajamarca, Jorge Corredor and 2018 Latin Grammy Harbey Marin). Spiralis, the spiral, symbolizes the cycles of life, the endless renewal of vital energy. In fact, Pao has been familiar with this symbol for a long time : long before arriving in France, she had several experiences of exploring her inner world with yagé, a medicinal beverage from the pre-Columbian people of Putumayo. During night-time ceremonies led by the taitas (shamans), the plant would always reveal to her those sacred geometrical figures. With Spiralis, Pao shares with us two faces of her artistic world : warm, joyful and lively on one side ; mystical and introverted on the other. Her compositions are influenced by many genres : caribbean rhythms (bullerengue, champeta, cumbia) intertwine with electronic sounds, alongside touches of soul, funk and reggae. The lyrics -both in Spanish and French- obviously have to do with the cyclical rhythm of the universe, but also invites us to reconnect with nature and celebrate the capacity we all have to transform ourselves.  Spiralis will be launched in April 2021. Whether you choose to discover the album with eyes closed in meditative listening, or to let yourself go into a joyful trance... you will be carried away by a transcendental spiral. So let's all be there to continue writing the story with Pao !
18 February 2021

Our Customers

Testimonials

Skillful at building trust-based relationships with artists and known in the media for her seriousness, her follow-through and her sense of initiative, Sèverine Berger is an elegant partner, one who effectivelyrelays our projects on to the world.

Buda Musique

Veevcom provides quality service, with real follow-up and a weekly report. Besides their personable rapport, Séverine and her team’s work is efficient and dynamic. We recommend their services!

RFI Talent

We worked with Veev Com for the first time for the band Sociedade Recreativa, and we are delighted with our work together, which completely exceeded our expectations! A serious, personable team that passionately follows your projects for terribly effective results, all with simplicity and generosity! I recommend them!

Jarring Effects Label

Impeccable support and complete involvement in the projects. From defining in advance the best strategy to adopt through to the exhaustive weekly reporting over the course of the collaboration, Sèverine and her cohorts very quickly bonded with the La Curieuse team. Trust, professionalism, friendliness: we’ll sign on again!

La Curieuse

We have hired Veev Com to do the promotion for the latest Black Flower album. It was the first time we worked together. Sèverine and her team are very passionate and have provided new perspectives. We are very happy with the results achieved. Highly recommended!

Sdban Records

Aribo Productions is very satisfied with the results obtained by Veev Com on the promotion of Medicine Man Orchestra’s debut album. Séverine Berger conducts her business with great professionalism. A few adjectives to describe her work: serious, responsive, adaptable and efficient! I recommend her services!

Aribo Productions

For the launch campaign of our album “Le Chat Brel”, Sèverine Berger has done a considerable amount of high-quality work for us. In the highly problematic context of the Covid 19 crisis, she has proven herself to be highly capable at adapting and has minimized the impact of this crisis on our communication. She contacted a multitude of various media outlets (radio, online press, print media, in France and abroad), which led to numerous columns, interviews and radio broadcasts, in addition to some very happy encounters. Ever attentive to our needs and always with a positive outlook, she provided us solid advice on what strategy to adopt during this difficult period and demonstrated unrelenting seriousness when giving us detailed promotional feedback in real time. We are highly satisfied with this collaboration and we unreservedly recommend Veev Com.

AMA Recording

The Veev Com team has worked alongside the Capsul Collectif on the release of the most recent album by the Collective’s latest band, the Electric Vocuhila. Thanks to Veev Com‘s work, the record has gained a lot of meaningful press at national and international level, which has resulted in the promotion and dissemination of the group’s on-stage performances in France and Europe. We have received regular updates on the promotional work carried out by the team. We hope to be able to renew this collaboration quickly.

Capsul Collectif

Veev Com brilliantly handled the promotion of the Virginia Rodrigues concert in May 2016. Personal treatment with lots of communication and professionalism. And of course, the result!
Apart from promoting the concert, Veev Com worked on the promotion of the album “Mama Kalunga,” resulting in playlists and articles in the press.

Helico Music

Working together with VEEV COM was extremely productive and rewarding. Séverine and her staff pull off the daunting feat of simultaneously promoting the release of two albums on our label plus a concert event date: thoroughness, assertiveness, professionalismare just a few of VEEV COM’s best qualities, not to mention insightful weekly reporting and outstanding record-keeping. Lovely meeting up again and lovely synergy!

Label Hirustica

We worked with Sèverine for the first time on the release of the album Mediterranean Quartet. It was a very pleasant experience, in addition to the competence of Severine and her team.

We had full, timely reports as well as smooth and professional communication.

Veev Com is clearly an excellent partner when it comes to promoting music.

Printival

Support tailored to my project. Right from the first listening of the music, in Sèverine’s proposal to collaborate on the mission with the Vlad label, in the way my wishes were heeded and supported, in the almost daily and super-organized follow-up, in the quality of her network and their knowledgeability, I was enthralled by the seriousness and efficiency of Veev Com.

Thank you for your work and again, well done on the FIP selection, which brilliantly concludes our collaboration with Vlad Production and Inouïe Distribution.

Clément Oury

Sèverine Berger and the core members of her team really know how to deliver on the work done by the artists in their catalogue. By focusing on their various, rigorously-controlled networks, they provide a sounding board for each of the worlds they operate in. Their instructive promotional support and feedback make it possible for anyone hiring them to evolve in a reassuring setting as far as the goals laid out.

Edgar Sekloka

It was nice to be accompanied by Veev Com for « How Near How Far ». Sèverine Berger is a true professional and it was an immense pleasure working with her. My team and I would like to express our profound gratitude to her here. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Big kisses and musical affections.

Etienne Mbappé

Veev Com did meticulous and precise follow-up work, thanks specifically to an Excel spreadsheet where we could see the progress in real time. After getting positive feedback from radio programmers and journalists, we were simply delighted with the energy of Sèverine and her team, especially during this very particular period of the Covid19 crisis. So highly-recommended. AA+

Ozferti

We worked with Veev Com for the release of Amando Risueño’s album “El canto del Viento”. It was a great collaboration: professional, rigorous and whole-hearted. During the health care crisis, a particularly complicated time for an album release, Sèverine Berger has always listened, given good advice and responded. A big thank-you!

Nuevo Mundo

Our collaboration with the Veev Com team, under the leadership of Sèverine Berger, has been very positive. Her targets met ours and, during a particularly grueling time for promotion due to the Covid health crisis, Veev Com was able to stay the course, advising us and adapting in terms of communication. A big thank-you. Long live this PR team!

Ting Bang

Working with Veev Com, I found absolutely all the qualities and values I was looking for (passion, engagement, seriousness, responsiveness, consideration, experience). I am more than satisfied because the Veev Com agency has experience in the field, and therefore knowledge of its subject. Its team was very responsive and adapted as they guided us over the course of the project despite the current situation involving the Covid-19 health measures. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Veev Com if what you’re looking for is a specialized, reasonably-sized agency that is dedicated to its work and capable of adapting in real, professional, meticulous and serious situations. A lovely encounter and an excellent collaboration, I’d hire them again without a second thought.

Prodastar

Nos Actualités

Radio Tutti & Barilla Sisters présentent « Xogo »

Électron libéré dans la galaxie de la sono mondiale actuelle, Radio Tutti & Barilla Sisters réveille une nouvelle fois la force avec un 2e album détonant. Les musiques du Sud de l’Europe prennent un nouveau shoot d’arrangements classieux et d’électros-chocs pour ce bal transe-genres. Avec XOGO, c’est la Galice qui sert de matrice à un folklore imaginaire et festif qui puise dans les énergies terriennes du fond des âges. Les voix féminines restent les trames de ce patchwork navigant entre musiques populaires méditerranéennes ou orientales et des excroissances créolisées d’Outre-Atlantique, avec de nombreux additifs. Une véritable fête de village-monde ! La genèse de Radio Tutti & Barilla Sisters se niche dans une rencontre miraculeuse entre artistes passionné.e.s de musiques traditionnelles du Sud de l’Europe et ouvert.e.s aux quatre vents des courants musicaux mondialisés. Depuis 2016, cette marmite bouillonne des ingrédients venus des traditions populaires et des épices métisses ayant traversé les océans. La sueur des peuples laborieux et des minorités opprimées se mêlent à celles des danseur.se.s contemporain.e.s pour des bals sans aucune frontière ! Le combo Radio Tutti fourmille d’arrangements aventureux qui oscillent entre différentes couleurs anciennes et modernes de musiques Afro-Atlantiques, de la cumbia au hip-hop. Le duo fusionnel des Barilla Sisters extirpe du fond des âges la fierté et l’énergie vitale des voix, des rythmes et des mélodies des femmes du Sud de l’Europe. Ces deux entités fusionnent tout autant dans leur énergie créatrice que dans leur passion de la transmission et leur recherche d’une transe commune avec leur public. Les concerts de Radio Tutti & Barilla Sisters sont pensés pour offrir la possibilité de s’approprier facilement des danses collectives, entre bal folk et fiesta débridée ! Ce nouvel album s’intitule XOGO (et se prononce Chogo), qui signifie « jeu » en galicien, comme un pied de nez malicieux aux origines de toutes ces musiques venues de peuples de travailleur.se.s. Quand le précédent opus puisait ses ressources dans le Sud de l’Italie, celui-ci va glaner de précieuses énergies dans les confins du Nord de l’Espagne. Un territoire qui dénote dans cette partie du monde, où des groupes de femmes aux grands c(h)oeurs mélangent des traditions musicales celtes, latines et orientales aux rythmes frénétiques de tambourins. Quand les timbres s’unissent et invitent à la danse, la patte de Radio Tutti & Barilla Sisters relève la sauce avec ses arrangements originaux et ses embardées électros parfaitement maîtrisées. XOGO n’est pas une promenade de santé du dimanche ! C’est une expédition fiévreuse du samedi soir, une invitation à la danse et à la vie ! La Rumba Morena d’introduction pose le décor et on ne peut/veut plus reculer. Les voix hautes perchées et les tambourins de Galice entrent en ébullition au contact d’envolées instrumentales rappelant les orchestres de l’Europe orientale et au-delà, mâtinées d’additifs puissants. Le Forro de la Vida Viranta est une ritournelle entêtante entre Brésil et Occitanie, entre la danse suave du couple et la scansion rythmée. Galician Rhapsody est une merveilleuse surprise de fin d’album : un morceau progressif et complexe qui laisse toute la place à l’entrée en transe... Un condensé de tous les ingrédients de cet album lumineux qui mute en une transe électro, en un rap profond et puissant, en une apaisante mélodie d’accordéon... Textes : Amaury Rullière
14 avril 2021

HF présente « Nature humaine » un 5e album en français à son image

HF présente son 5e album "Nature humaine" à l'occasion de sa sortie le 31 juillet 2020 chez Equal Musik / Believe Digital. Nous le savons, 2020 a été une année très déstabilisante et difficile à gérer. L'artiste HF a tenu à faire vivre "Nature humaine" malgré les conditions dramatiques que connaît le monde de la culture. La promotion a été repoussée au fil de l'actualité pandémique. HF est en route pour son 6e album. Il est donc temps de vous présenter "Nature humaine" avant qu'elle nous donne un nouveau souffle avec un prochain opus "D'une mélancolie..." dont la sortie est prévue à l'automne 2021. Avec « Nature humaine », HF nous offre un cinquième album en français à son image : généreux, harmonieux et inclassable. TRILOGIE SOUL Après avoir fait ses premiers pas dans la chanson française et la musique électronique, Hélène Félix, alias HF, s'est imposée comme une figure aussi atypique qu'attachante de la scène soul-funk hexagonale avec son premier album « Keep The Face », paru en 2007. Si sa simplicité, sa discrétion et son allure androgyne tranchent avec le glamour et les paillettes propres aux divas de la soul, ce sont surtout ses talents affirmés d’auteure- compositrice-interprète et multi-instrumentiste qui retiennent l'attention. HF défend une certaine idée de la black music. Organique et intemporelle, à contre- courant des super-productions formatées et des effets de mode superficiels. HF continue brillamment sur sa lancée avec deux autres albums dans la même veine mais avec une assurance à chaque fois renouvelée : « Feeling » en 2008, suivi de « Good Times » en 2011. NATURE HUMAINE « Nature humaine », le cinquième volet de ses aventures discographiques arrive huit ans après la sortie de son dernier album sous le nom de HF. Alors que l'anglais pouvait s'interposer comme un filtre entre ses émotions et sa plume, chanter dans sa langue natale lui permet de s'exprimer avec la plus grande sincérité possible. Musicalement, la chanteuse a souhaité élargir son horizon en s'inspirant de ses influences que sont, entre autre, Gainsbourg, Nougaro, Balavoine, Cabrel, Berger et Jonasz. « Nature humaine » brasse les influences les plus éclectiques et se lit un peu comme un résumé de sa carrière. La sensualité soul de ses précédents disques est encore bien prégnante et ses premières amours pour la chanson refont surface. HF nous livre son album le plus riche mais aussi le plus personnel. Un disque qui lui ressemble. Généreux, harmonieux et inclassable, à son image.
30 mars 2021

Pao Barreto présente « Spiralis »

Pao Barreto présentera son nouvel album "Spiralis" le vendredi 24 septembre 2021 à 20h30 sur la scène du Studio de l'Ermitage,  à l'occasion de sa sortie le  9 avril 2021 en physique (CD et vinyle) et le 30 avril 2021 en digital chez El Clan Records / InOuïe Distribution. L'album Avec Spiralis, Pao partage avec nous deux aspects de son univers : l’un vivant, chaleureux et plein de joie ; et l’autre, mystique et introspectif. Ses compositions puisent dans une multitude de styles : les rythmes festifs caribéens (porro, champeta, cumbia) côtoient des sons électroniques très réverbérés, auxquels se mêlent des touches de soul, funk et reggae. Ses textes, en espagnol et en français, célèbrent les thèmes qui lui sont chers : la connexion à la nature, le rythme cyclique de toute chose et la capacité de chacun à se transformer. L'artiste Véritable bourrasque incandescente, Pao Barreto rayonne sur scène et propage autour d’elle une force de vie puissante. Au fil des concerts, le public est vite conquis par son énergie et sa voix pleine au timbre chaud. Après six années intensives à écumer les scènes parisiennes, françaises et internationales, l’aventure prend un nouveau tournant en mars 2020 entre Paris (El Speaker et Nicolas Vair) et Bogota (Groove Studios avec Nicolás Cajamarca, Jorge Corredor et Harbey Marin : Latin Grammy 2018). Pao enregistre son premier album solo Spiralis, dont elle est autrice-compositrice et productrice. Spiralis, la spirale, symbole du renouveau perpétuel, de l’énergie vitale qui circule à l’infini. Un symbole qui l’accompagne depuis longtemps : bien avant son arrivée en France, Pao a longuement exploré son monde intérieur grâce au yagé, boisson médicinale des peuples précolombiens du Putumayo. Lors des cérémonies nocturnes menées par les taitas (shamanes), la plante lui révélait toujours cette figure de géométrie sacrée.
18 février 2021

Carla Pires présente « Cartografado »

Carla Pires présentera son quatrième album solo "Cartografado" à l'occasion de sa sortie le  5 mars 2021 chez Ocarina Music / L'Autre Distribution.  "Carla Pires est l'un des plus grands talents du fado de ce siècle. Ses morceaux sont généralement plus acoustiques que ceux de ses concurrents plus modernes. C'est pourquoi Carla Pires met l'accent sur son chant et il devient vite évident qu'elle possède l'une des voix les plus belles et les plus pénétrantes sur le plan émotionnel dans le fado contemporain". Cees Bronsveld, HEAVEN Magazine, Pays-Bas - n°4 juillet-août 2020  CARTOGRAFADO, est le quatrième album solo de Carla Pires, après AQUI (2016), ROTA DAS PAIXÕES (2012) et ILHA DO MEU FADO (2005).   La surprise d'un fado avec l'âme d’une voyageuse. La modernité de la musique portugaise aux racines multiples, cosmopolite et rurale, nationale et itinérante, chemine tout au long de cet album. Moments de poses et de conversations inattendus où l’auditeur est invité à entrer dans un autre temps et à approcher différemment les errances du fado tout au long de ce voyage de part le monde. L’auditeur erre au travers de sonorités frontalières, en passant des bulerías flamencas aux virevoltements du Vira, altérant le sens des fados sans en changer l’essence. On retrouve à la fois dans cet album, le bouleversement d’une perte amoureuse mais aussi les méandres de la vie et l’affrontement du destin, ou encore des rencontres dans des paysages de silence et de solitude, le départ, l'aventure, la chance, la nostalgie et enfin  le retour au pays et les moments de fête. Au travers de ce voyage musical, la richesse émotionnelle de la voix de Carla Pires nous emmène du rire aux larmes, traçant les lignes de CARTOGRAFADO. Parmi les 14 morceaux de l’album, 11 titres sont des originaux. A noter le titre interprété en français par Carla Pires "Ta bouche aux lèvres d'or", reprise du poème de  Paul Eluard. Les paroles de l'album sont d'Amélia Muge, Tiago Torres da Silva, Manuela de Freitas, Maria do Rosário Pedreira, Carla Pires, André M. Santos et Joaquim Balas et les compositions d'Amélia Muge, André M. Santos, Francis Hime, Ivan Lins, Joaquim Balas, Michales Loukovikas et Samuel Quedas.
18 février 2021

Nos Clients

Testimonials

Sachant tisser des relations de confiance avec les artistes, reconnue par les médias pour son sérieux,son suivi et son sens de l’initiative, Sèverine Berger est une partenaire élégante qui relaie efficacement nos projets.

Buda Musique

Veev Com propose une prestation de qualité, avec un vrai suivi et un compte-rendu chaque semaine. En plus de bonnes relations humaines, le travail de Sèverine et son équipe est efficace et dynamique. Nous vous recommandons leurs services !

RFI Talent

Nous avons travaillé pour la première fois avec Veevcom pour le groupe Sociedade Recreativa, et nous sommes ravi de cette collaboration qui a dépassé toutes nos espérances !
Une équipe sérieuse et humaine qui suit vos projets avec passion, pour un résultat terriblement efficace, le tout avec simplicité et générosité ! Je recommande !

Jarring Effects Label

Un accompagnement irréprochable et une implication totale dans les projets. De la définition en amont de la meilleure stratégie à adopter au suivi hebdomadaire exhaustif tout au long de la collaboration, Sèverine et ses acolytes ont su très rapidement tisser des liens solides avec l’équipe de La Curieuse. Confiance, professionnalisme, convivialité : on re-signe !

La Curieuse

Nous avons embauché Veev Com pour réaliser la promotion du dernier album de Black Flower. C’était la première fois que nous collaborions ensemble. Sèverine et son équipe sont très passionnés et ont apporté un nouvel éclairage au projet. Nous sommes très contents des résultats obtenus. Nous recommandons vivement !

Sdban Records

Aribo Productions est très satisfait des résultats obtenus par Veev Com pour la promotion du premier album de Medicine Man Orchestra. Séverine Berger maîtrise son affaire avec beaucoup de professionnalisme. Quelques qualificatifs pour décrire son travail : sérieux, réactivité, adaptation et efficacité ! Je vous recommande ses services !

Aribo Productions

Pour la campagne de lancement de notre album « Le Chat Brel », Sèverine Berger a fait pour nous un travail considérable et de qualité. Dans le contexte très défavorable de la crise du Covid 19, elle a fait preuve d’une grande capacité d’adaptation et a minimisé l’impact de cette crise sur notre communication. Elle a contacté une multitude de médias différents (radios, presse web, presse papier, en France et à l’étranger) ce qui nous a permis d’obtenir de nombreuses chroniques, interviews et diffusions radios et de faire de très heureuses rencontres. Toujours à notre écoute et restant toujours positive, elle a su nous donner de bons conseils sur la stratégie à adopter durant cette période difficile et a fait preuve d’un sérieux de tous les instants en nous faisant un retour promo détaillé et en temps réel. Nous sommes très satisfaits de cette collaboration et nous recommandons Veev Com sans réserve.

AMA Recording

La structure Veev Com a accompagné le Capsul Collectif à l’occasion de la sortie du dernier album du dernier groupe de la formation Electric Vocuhila. Conséquence du travail fournit par Veev Com, le disque a bénéficié d’une exposition presse très significative au niveau national et international, ce qui a eu pour conséquence de favoriser la promotion et la diffusion du travail du groupe sur scène en France et en Europe. Nous avons été tenus informés très régulièrement du travail de promotion effectué par la structure. Nous espérons pouvoir renouveler rapidement cette collaboration.

Capsul Collectif

Veev Com a assuré avec brio la promotion du concert de Virginía Rodrigues en mai 2016. Un suivi personnalisé, avec beaucoup d’échanges et de professionnalisme. Et bien entendu, du résultat !
Bien au delà de la promotion du concert, Veev Com a travaillé sur la promotion de l’album « Mama Kalunga », avec à la clé des playlists et articles dans la Presse.

Helico Music

La collaboration avec VEEV COM a été extrêmement productive et enrichissante. Séverine et son staff ont réussi le tour de force de simultanément promouvoir la sortie de deux albums de notre label en plus d’une date de concert événement : la rigueur, l’exigence, le professionnalisme sont parmi les meilleurs qualités de VEEV COM, auxquelles s’ajoutent un reporting hebdo précieux et un suivi des dossiers irréprochable. Belle rencontre et belle synergie !

Label Hirustica

Nous avons travaillé avec Sèverine pour la première fois sur la sortie d’album de Mediterranean Quartet. Ca a été une expérience très agréable en plus de sa compétence et celle de son équipe.

Nous avons eu des rapports complets et réguliers ainsi qu’une communication facile et professionnelle.

Veev Com est clairement un excellent partenaire en terme de promotion musicale.

 

Printival

Un accompagnement sur mesure pour mon projet. Depuis l’écoute initiale des musiques, dans la proposition faite par Sèverine pour construire la mission en collaboration avec le label Vlad, dans la manière d’écouter et d’accompagner mes envies, dans le suivi quasi quotidien et super organisé, dans la qualité de son réseau et la connaissance de ces interlocuteurs, j’ai été séduit par le sérieux et l’efficacité de Veev Com.

Merci pour ton travail et encore bravo pour la sélection FIP qui vient clôturer avec brio notre collaboration avec Vlad Production et Inouïe Distribution.

Clément Oury

Sèverine Berger et les membres de son équipe au sein de Veev Com savent rendre compte du travail des artistes de leur catalogue. En se concentrant sur les différents réseaux qu’ils maîtrisent rigoureusement, ils apportent une caisse de résonance à chacun des univers qu’ils traitent. Avec un accompagnement et des retours promo ayant les qualités du scolaire, ils permettent à ceux et celles qui s’engagent avec eux, d’évoluer dans un cadre rassurant quant aux objectifs définis.

Edgar Sekloka

Qu’il fut bon d’être accompagné par Veev Com pour « How Near How Far ». Sèverine Berger est une grande professionnelle et c’est un immense plaisir de travailler avec elle. Mon équipe et moi même lui exprimons ici, notre profonde gratitude. Merci, merci, merci ! Grosses bises et amitiés musicales.

Etienne Mbappé

Veev Com a effectué un travail de suivi méticuleux et précis, notamment grâce à un tableau Excel qui nous permettait de voir en direct l’avancée des démarches. Suite aux nombreux retours positifs des programmateurs radios et journalistes, nous ne pouvons qu’être très enchantés face à l’énergie de Sèverine et son équipe, surtout dans cette période si particulière qu’est la crise du Covid19. A recommander donc . AA+

Ozferti

Pour la sortie de l’album d’Amando Risueño « El canto del viento », nous avons travaillé avec Veev Com. Ce fut une très belle collaboration : professionnelle, rigoureuse et chaleureuse. Dans un contexte de crise sanitaire, particulièrement compliqué pour une sortie d’album, Sèverine Berger a toujours été à l’écoute, de bon conseil et réactive. Un grand merci ! »

Nuevo Mundo

Notre collaboration avec l’équipe de Veev Com, sous la houlette de Sèverine Berger, a été très positive. Son exigence a rencontré la nôtre et, dans le cadre d’une promotion particulièrement éprouvante à cause de la crise sanitaire liée à la Covid, Veev Com a su garder le cap, nous conseiller et s’adapter en termes de communication. Un grand merci. Longue vie à ces RP ! 

Ting Bang

En collaborant avec Veev Com, j’ai complètement trouvé toutes les qualités et les valeurs que je recherchais  (passion, implication, sérieux, réactivité, humainexpérience). Je suis plus que satisfait car Veev Com est une agence qui a  l’expérience du terrain et donc la connaissance de son sujet. Son équipe est restée très réactive et s’est adaptée en nous accompagnant tout au long du projet malgré les conditions actuelles, liées aux mesures sanitaires Covid-19. Je recommande sans hésitation Veev Com si on recherche donc une agence spécialisée de taille humaine et engagée dans son travail avec une capacité d’adaptation en situation réelle, professionnelle, minutieuse et sérieuse. Une belle rencontre et une collaboration de qualité, je resigne les yeux fermés.

Prodastar